Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Our Reviews

Melbourne Airport Taxi Service

5.0 rating
24th February 2020
Review of Reviews

Cheap Taxi To Melbourne Airport.Best Melbourne Airport Taxi Service.Fixed Price Taxi To Melbourne Airport.Thank Silver Service Taxi Melbourne

james wills

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks james

Airport Service highly recommended

5.0 rating
21st February 2020
Review of Reviews

Excellent Service, prompt for airport service.
great price, highly recommended .

Andrew Clarke

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you Andrew Clarke 🙂

Excellent service

5.0 rating
14th February 2020
Review of Reviews

I have used Harry for over two years now. He is highly dependable and reliable, and his service is impeccable. I would highly recommend him.

Natasha

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you Natasha 🙂

Best Melbourne Airport Taxi Service

5.0 rating
3rd February 2020
Review of Reviews

Excellent airport silver service melbourne taxi , i travelled to the airport and back from them and they have reasonable price with exemplary service. Drivers are very well presented and cars are super clean. i highly appreciate their effort in looking after me and my wife on both my trips.
High Recommendations.
Thanks and Regards

Haris

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you haris.Thanks for your feedback.

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
2nd February 2020
Review of Reviews

Harry can always be relied upon to provide very prompt and quality service. Highly recommended.

Kevin Hughes

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

silver service Melbourne cab

5.0 rating
23rd January 2020
Review of Reviews

very nice cars and great drivers for all my corporate trips to the airport. silver service Melbourne cab has never disappointed me ever and i have been using them for almost 2 years now.
thanks team silver service

Teddy Rudent

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you 🙂

Best airport silver service melbourne taxi

5.0 rating
16th January 2020
Review of Reviews

Great drivers and excellent cars with cheap prices, High Quality Taxi Service In Melbourne.Best Taxi Service in Melbourne

Adam Cook

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your feedback.

Excellent service time and time again

5.0 rating
5th January 2020
Review of Reviews

.I’ve been using Harry’s services for a few years now and couldn’t happier. Harry is always friendly and on time. I’ve recommended Harry a number of times and will continue to do so. Great communication and clean cars are just bonuses.

Cameron

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Cameron Thank you very much for your review!

Happy with the service

5.0 rating
2nd January 2020
Review of Reviews

Very good service, highly recommended

Helena

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

Excellent service

5.0 rating
2nd January 2020
Review of Reviews

Fantastic reliable clean cabs with courteous drivers

Jennifer

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

Professional & Reliable and friendly

5.0 rating
13th December 2019
Review of Reviews

Harry & Team -I can trust them to always be there on time

Ally

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Ally Thank you !

Great service I’ve recommended to many others

5.0 rating
7th December 2019
Review of Reviews

Always reliable, great communication, clean cars, nice drivers

J

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

Best Harry service

5.0 rating
24th November 2019
Review of Reviews

Always on time. Always impeccably clean cars. Friendly drivers. I won’t use any other taxi or chauffeur service and would highly recommend then to anyone.
Thanks once again

Sean Travis

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your great words.

Harry's service

5.0 rating
18th November 2019
Review of Reviews

Great service. Always reliable and on time. Great cars and attentive to my requirements.

Peter

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

Reliable, great service

5.0 rating
7th September 2019
Review of Reviews

Great service, clean cars, always on time with friendly drivers. Have recommended to friends and I would continue to use Harry’s services time and time again. Highly recommended.

Alici

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your great words.

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
5th September 2019
Review of Reviews

I’ve been using Harry’s silver service taxis for over 2 years now and have always received amazing personalized service, Thank you Harry!

Beatriz

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your great words.

Harry’s Taxis

5.0 rating
4th September 2019
Review of Reviews

I have been using Harry’s silver service taxis for over three years now. His service is always excellent, professional and thoroughly reliable. I highly recommend him. Mark

Mark

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks Mark

Excellent service

5.0 rating
2nd September 2019
Review of Reviews

Harry is excellent always on time and friendly

Graeme Mitchell

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your great words.

Excellent Silver Service Cab ?

5.0 rating
2nd September 2019
Review of Reviews

Excellent service from Harry friendly reliable cabbie

Wayne

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thanks for your great words. 🙂

Excellent and professional service

5.0 rating
2nd September 2019
Review of Reviews

Excellent, timely and friendly service, highly recommended.

Rene van de Rijdt

Response from Silver Service Melbourne Cab | Airport Taxi

Thank you very much for your review!

 

Call Now